Eden-Plague---PROOF3The Eden Plague by David VanDyke
Genre: Thriller
Price: 99 cents
Where to Get It:
Amazon
*
*
A technothriller with a bit of romance and humor. Plot-driven.
(
Rule #1: Shooting your future wife is never a good thing. Thus when combat lifesaver Daniel Markis finds armed invaders in his home and it all goes sideways, he has to sort his feelings from his instincts. Who is the man he killed, and the woman he shot? On the run from the shadowy Company, Daniel turns to his brothers in arms to fight back and to find the answers he needs. Soon they take possession of a secret that threatens the stability of the world, as together they lead a conspiracy to change everything.
&
The Eden Plague is a thriller in the tradition of Michael Crichton, Dean Koontz, Vaughn Heppner and B.V. Larson.
Second Edition:  Includes entire First Edition book as a bonus at the end.
About these ads

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “

  1. Thanks, Holly, for featuring my book. It’s on sale for a limited time and I really believe it’s a great bargain compared to the rest of the series which are priced at $4. http://www.davidvandykeauthor.com/

  2. Pingback: Up on Holly’s Bargain Ebooks | David VanDyke's Author Blog

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s