antiAntithesis by Kacey Vanderkarr
Genre: Young Adult
Price: On Sale for 99 cents
Where to Buy:
Amazon

 

My name is Gavyn.

Liam doesn’t care that I only have one arm. He actually likes my red hair and freckles. I might forgive him for kidnapping me.

My name is Gavyn.

I lost my Liam. I’ve lost them all. And now it’s my job to make sure they don’t show up again.

My name is Gavyn.

I had a life with Liam, but he couldn’t give me what I need. Then I killed his father. I don’t expect he’ll forgive me for that.

My name is Gavyn.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

