WordPress Issues

Lately, WordPress has made a lot of changes to the way we add new posts. Unfortunately, that includes some bugs and I have not been able to add any purchase links to my posts in the past few days. Since I can’t post any books without purchase links, I will not be able to post any submissions until this problem is fixed. I will reopen the submissions page when the problems are fixed. If you submitted a book to me, feel free to do so again after I reopen the blog.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

