Bargain eBooks #583:

Ed Undead: The Chronicles of a Teenage Zombie by Edward Kent
Genre: Young Adult, Paranormal Romance
Price: $1.99
Where to Get It:
Amazon (Kindle)         Barnes and Noble (Nook) 
Smashwords

*
*
I never believed that I would have to live through a zombie apocalypse. One day I was Ed Kirk, a normal sixteen-year-old boy with a loving family, a beautiful girlfriend, and a full life ahead of me. Now I’m on the run from zombies, being hunted by a dark force that threatens my very existence, all the while trying to escape this town and find help. Oh, yeah, one more thing: I’m a zombie too!

What they’re saying about it:

“I just finished “Ed Undead” by Ed Kent and found it hard to put down. In fact, I read it in one evening. “Ed” is really a great read for anyone of any age. Teens will especially love this character as Zombies are currently quite popular. Even “middle-aged” ladies like myself enjoy a cleverly written story with lots of twists and turns. I now know what all of my younger relatives are getting for Christmas! Looking forward to more from this author.”–Amazon Reviewer

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

