Bargain eBooks #614:

Jack and Djinn by Amber Sweetapple
Genre: Romance, Paranormal, Suspense
Price: FREE!
Where to Get It:
Amazon (Kindle)
 
*
*
Miriam’s life is a hot mess. Her boyfriend Ben is no longer the man she fell in love with, and he won’t stop knocking her around. And Jack? He’s kind, handsome, and sweet: everything she could ever want and more. As her passion for Jack ignites, so does the rest of her body…
*

What they’re saying about it:

“Jack and Djinn is the first book of the Houri Legends. The plot does not disappoint, as we see Miriam struggling with an abusive relationship and coming to terms with her new found powers. I will not give away the story, but I will say that I was pleasantly surprised to finally read about other powerful creatures in the supernatural world that were not werewolves, vampires and witches. My fascination with djinn and ifrit go way back to my childhood and Ms. Sweetapple did a superb job. The book includes a sample of her second book in the series, Djinn and Tonic, which I believe will be Carson’s and Leila’s story. Go ahead and pick up this book, folks!”–Amazon Reviewer

 

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a comment