Bargain eBooks #631:

Unspoken by Kerrigan Byrne
Type:  Novella
Genre:  Historical Highland Romance
Price:  $2.99
Where to Get It: 
Amazon (Kindle)
*
*
He’s cursed with eternal silence…
*
Roderick MacLauchlan is death for hire. Blessed by an ancient Deity with Berserker rage, he has the strength of ten men. Cursed by a malicious enemy, he’s incapable of speech. A desperate clan war rages around him and a malevolent adversary lurks in the darkness, calling for blood.
*
Evelyn Woodhouse is an English refugee with a dangerous secret. She has the ability to see the outcome of tomorrow’s battle and knows they’re on the wrong side of it. When a doomed and silent mercenary rescues her from a fate worse than death, it seems he has his own plans for her. This is his last night alive and she’s never been able to defy destiny.
*
What they’re saying about it:
(
“While browsing through new releases, I stumbled upon this novel. It sounded like something I’d like and thought I’d give it a try.Boy am I glad I did! The only bad thing I can say is I wish I didn’t finish it as fast as I did! I think I may have found a new favorite author and am eagerly awaiting anything new she releases! Romantic, exciting, and fast paced are only some words to describe this story. I absolutely recommend this book, you won’t be sorry!”
*
“Unspoken is one of the best books I’ve read in a long time. When I purchased this book, I was looking for something sexy and interesting. Kerrigan Byrne delivered in a big way. Her characters are unique, their situation is compelling, and their chemistry is magic! I’ll be watching closely for her next release.”
Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

