Bargain eBooks #650:

Aurora: CV-01 (The Frontiers Saga) by Ryk Brown
Type: Novel
Genre: Sci Fi
Price: $2.99
Where to Get It:
Amazon (Kindle)
(
)
O
A world recovering from a devastating plague… A brutal enemy threatening invasion… A young man seeking to escape the shadow of his father… A ship manned by a crew of fresh academy graduates… A top-secret experimental propulsion system… A questionable alliance with a mysterious green-eyed woman…
*
What destiny has in store for the crew of the UES Aurora, is far greater than any of them could ever imagine. And this is only the beginning…
(
What they’re saying about it:
(
“I started by reading the sample and was hooked. As a Star Trek fan, I could easily imagine Nathan as a young Kirk. The story was fast moving – never a dull moment. Once I started it was hard to stop. I just had to find out what was going to happen next or how they would get out of their predicament. When I finished this episode, I immediately went out and grabbed the next two in the series and look forward to continuing the adventure.”
(
“I would definitely recommend this book to any reader, not just sci-fi buffs. Very interesting story, good characters with lots of good background to make you really know the characters. Hope to see more books in this series.”
(
“I was browsing for something new to read and came across this. The reviews sounded good so I downloaded the sample. I read that and I was hooked. This series is tremendous. The author is very good at building the excitement. It was a quick read for me as the action kept pulsing through and I couldn’t put it down. I highly recommend this and the subsequent volumes. Thank you Mr. Brown, you are making SciFi fun for me again.”

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

