Bargain eBooks #678:

All My Tomorrows by Colette L. Saucier
Genre: Contemporary Romance
Price: $2.99
Where to Get It:
Amazon (Kindle)  
*
*
All My Tomorrows is losing the ratings war. Headwriter Alice McGillicutty would do anything to save the long-running soap opera from cancellation, even reading the old absurdist melodrama The Edge of Darkness for inspiration. When scandal rips Hollywood bad boy Peter Walsingham off the tabloids and into her studio, Alice doubts the small screen is big enough for his ego – or his entourage. In their battle of pride and prejudice, will Peter’s vanity and arrogance compel Alice to write him out of her script, or can she find a role for him in All My Tomorrows?
What they’re saying about it:
*
“5.0 out of 5 stars: A Summer Must-Read – This book made me laugh and made me cry! Colette Saucier brought the characters to life so successfully, there was a point in time that I had to stop myself from asking, ‘Is All My Tomorrows a real daytime soap?’”
*
“Although it has plenty of light, funny moments, it also draws you in to care for the characters. Once I had started reading, I found it very hard to put this book down.”
*
“5.0 out of 5 stars A Perfect Summer Read! It’s truly a lot of fun and I highly recommend it.”
Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

