kittiesTHE THREE KITTIES THAT SAVED MY LIFE by Michael Meyer
Genre: memoir
Price: $1.49
Where to Get It:
Amazon    

*

*

AN UPLIFTING TRUE STORY OF LOVE

Losing loved ones is an awful fact of life; losing one’s loving spouse, one’s day-to-day partner through life, especially in the prime of life, is one of the most unbearable tolls that we humans are forced to endure. This is the true story of my journey from grieving widower, not caring if I lived or died, to the once-again happily married man I am today, a man who both loves and cherishes life.  My three kitties have given me a new zest for living.

Both inspiring and entertaining, my story might just make you laugh at times, or bring a tear to your eye, as you journey along with me.

What they’re saying about it:

“This has a great feeling to it and is inspiring as well as entertaining. It reminded me much more of dog books such as “Marley and Me” (sorry, I have not read a similar cat book yet) than of cancer / loss/ self help books, but it should fit wonderfully in either category.”

“This story will touch you, and you’ll be telling your friends about it long after you’ve finished….Please buy this book and absorb it into your own life’s experience. It will make you a stronger person.”- T.R Harris, bestselling author of THE HUMAN CHRONICLES SAGA.

“It is one of the most moving books I’ve ever read. I cried very hard in the early part and rejoiced with the author through the rest.” -Nick Russell, bestselling author of the BIG LAKE series

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “

  1. I thank you so much for featuring my book, THE THREE KITTIES THAT SAVED MY LIFE. I am truly humbled and honored.

Leave a Reply

