41K7aN2IOPL._BO2,204,203,200_PIsitb-sticker-v3-big,TopRight,0,-55_SX278_SY278_PIkin4,BottomRight,1,22_AA300_SH20_OU01_Twist Me by Anna Zaires
Genre: New Adult, Sci-Fi, Series, Romance
.99 Days: Sept 16-18
Where to Buy:
Amazon

***New Adult Dark Erotic Novel***

Kidnapped. Taken to a private island.

I never thought this could happen to me. I never imagined one chance meeting on the eve of my eighteenth birthday could change my life so completely.

Now I belong to him. To Julian. To a man who is as ruthless as he is beautiful—a man whose touch makes me burn. A man whose tenderness I find more devastating than his cruelty.

My captor is an enigma. I don’t know who he is or why he took me. There is a darkness inside him—a darkness that scares me even as it draws me in.

My name is Nora Leston, and this is my story.

2940011980930_p0_v1_s260x420Twenty-Five Years Ago Today by Stacy Juba
Genre: Mystery
Price: 99 cent sale through Oct. 1, 2014
Where to Get It:
Amazon Barnes and Noble iTunes

Should we dig for the truth when Pandora’s Box is a coffin of buried secrets? For twenty-five years, Diana Ferguson’s killer has gotten away with murder. When rookie obit writer and newsroom editorial assistant Kris Langley investigates the cold case of the artistic young cocktail waitress who was obsessed with Greek and Roman mythology, not only does she fall in love with Diana’s sexy nephew, but she must also fight to stay off the obituary page herself.A unique blend of literary mystery, cozy mystery, and romantic suspense. Get in on the secret – join thousands of readers in discovering who killed Diana Ferguson.

What they’re saying about it:

“Twenty-Five Years Ago Today is an intriguing mystery that should not be overlooked.” Midwest Book Review

“With just the right blend of mystery, romance, and danger, Twenty-Five Years Ago Today will be thoroughly enjoyed by anyone who is smart enough to pick up a copy of it.” Fresh Fiction

“This has to be one of my favorite mystery books that I’ve read this year.” Book Club Queen

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

